The Washington Chapter of the Council of Administrators of Special Education is led by practicing professionals from around the state.

President: Franklin Day, Cheney Public Schools

Vice President: Sue Ann Bube, Mercer Island School District

Past-President: Michaela Clancy, Clover Park School District

Secretary: Joan Lawson, Issaquah School District

Treasurer: Nancy Meeks, WASA Coach/Mentor

CAN Coordinator: Fran McCarthy, Northwest ESD

WASA Representative: Tracy Wilson, Pasco School District

At-Large Members:
Rachel Dixson, Fife School District
Shannon Hitch, Lake Washington School District